Sermons

Our recent sermon series are found on our Youtube Channel

Note, we are in the process of converting several years of sermons series into Youtube audio formats and reposting them.

Sunday, July 24th, 2011

Malachi 3 – Returning to God

Sunday, July 17, 2011
Malachi 2 & 3:1-5 – Results of Half-Hearted Worship

Sunday, July 10, 2011
Malachi 1:6-14 – Half-Hearted Worship

Sunday, May 15, 2011
Malachi 1:1-5 – The Father’s Love

Sunday, January 16, 2011
Joshua 14 – Cities of Refuge 20

Sunday, December 26, 2010
The Incarnation

Sunday, November 10, 2010
Joshua 8 – The Longsuffering of God

Sunday, July 4, 2010
Amazing Grace – 11 – Grace

Sunday, March 28, 2010
HIS Story – 3 – Redemption

Sunday, March 21, 2010
HIS Story – 2 – The Fall (David Kaufmann & Jeremy Mack)

Sunday, March 14, 2010
HIS Story – 1 – Creation (John Yancey and Jeremy Mack)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s